NSSA Board of Directors 

2000 Board pix

(l to r)Mance, Emler, Chlasta, Kennedy, Kittelson, Cisneros, Sherman, Johnson, Hubbard

Watch for new one Jan. 26

2001 President  Kris Kennedy
VP Johnny Johnson
Treasurer Dr. Peter Weinstein
At-Large Director Ron Chlasta
International Director Neil Douglas 
At-Large Director Jan Emler
At-Large Director Bob Hubbard
Eastern Director Rita Goldberg
Central Director Gina Kinnison
Mountain Director Jim Mance
Pacific Director Steve Sherman

All about board election

Some more particulars about board service

Prospective board member: do you have the right attitude for board service?

     Home    Prospective Members    Parents    Members

  Membership    Contact Us    Water Safety